Beautiful view at “My Ozone” resort in Khao Yai, Thailand

in #travel3 years ago

My Ozone17.jpg

If you love playing golf and staying in a luxury resort at the same time, “My Ozone” resort is the right place for you.

“My Ozone” resort is one of the wonderful resorts, in Khao Yai, Thailand. (approx. 2 hours driving by car from Bangkok.) I think it’s a paradise place, especially for golf lovers and nature lovers as well.

The golf course is very vast and the mountain view in the background is magnificent.

You can touch the cool breeze from the mountains while playing golf or while having dinner on your room’s balcony or in the outdoor area of the resort’s restaurant.

My Ozone16.jpg

My Ozone14.jpg

My Ozone11.jpg

My Ozone13.jpg

My Ozone12.jpg

I think the resort’s name, “My Ozone”, can describe the atmosphere of the place very well. Do you agree with me?

Apart from the nice atmosphere, the buildings of the resort are very huge and large with European style and they are elegant and look like a giant “castle” when looking from outside.

The interior design is very neat; every corner and furniture is designed in a luxury style. So, you can feel as if you are a prince or princess while staying there. (It’s unfortunate that no photos of the inside from my brother’s trip.)

The small hut in the below photo is cute and the garden is wonderful with plenty of red plants.

My Ozone4.jpg

My Ozone5.jpg

The red plants that were arranged in the heart shape in the below photo are really lovely.

Ah! The big red heart contrasts with the green grass perfectly and looks outstanding.

My Ozone6.jpg

As you would see, the atmosphere around the "My Ozone" resort is really nice and the big rounded sun is very gorgeous.

My Ozone10.jpg

My Ozone8.jpg

My Ozone9.jpg

My Ozone7.jpg

My Ozone.jpg

My Ozone3.jpg

My Ozone2.jpg

My Ozone1.jpg

I think, apart from being a paradise for golf lovers and nature lovers, the “My Ozone” resort is also a paradise for photography lovers due to the beautiful view and the attractive buildings and corners.....

Sort:  

Wow! This is Thailand?! Amazing golf course!

Yeah! It's amazing indeed. Many thanks! ;)

$WINE


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.500 WINE With @tangmo.
You Earned 0.500 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 5/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.270