Wat Rong Suea Ten, an outstanding and attractive temple, Chieng Rai province, in the North of Thailand

in #travel3 years ago

Wat Rong Suea Ten (2).jpg

If you can remember, I already presented “Wat Rong Suea Ten” to you in my old post 9 months ago.

As advised, it is an attractive temple in Chieng Rai province, in the North of Thailand. It is outstanding with the gorgeous blue shade buildings and the magnificent Buddha images and sculptures.

If you are interested in details about this temple, you may click this link to the mentioned post, https://hive.blog/architecture/@tangmo/wat-rong-suea-ten-one-of-the-popular-tourist-destinations-in-chieng-rai-province-in-the-north-of-thailand, So, I don’t have to talk much about this temple.

For today, I just would like to show more photos of this temple from my sister's recent trip to you.

Wat Rong Suea Ten4.jpg

Wat Rong Suea Ten3.jpg

Wat Rong Suea Ten5.jpg

Wat Rong Suea Ten6.jpg

Wat Rong Suea Ten1.jpg

Wat Rong Suea Ten2.jpg

Wat Rong Suea Ten7.jpg

As you can see.....How fascinating and attractive these things are....

Perhaps, you may fall in love with this temple, "Wat Rong Suea Ten", again, like me.... ;)

Sort:  

Hi @tangmo ,Fascinating is the perfect adjective for these architectures, you chose it very well, I love the photos, the dragon is great, look at the expression in his eye, it goes perfectly with the rest, it instills fear for its realism, definitely this world has many beauties to admire.
Greetings

Many thanks for your nice comment! I'm glad you like these architectures, especially the dragon. I agree with you, "this world has many beauties to admire" indeed. 🙂