Travel Quote of the Day #9

in #travel7 years ago

Hi, I'm Francisco and I like to travel!

In this post you can enjoy my photography and a travel quote .




“Not all those who wander are lost.”
J.R.R. Tolkien






I took this picture in Pantai Selong Belanak, Lombok, Indonesia.



Hope you liked my post!
Follow me for more photography, travel or crypto related content.


My favourite posts so far:
Exploring the Berlengas Archipelago, Portugal
Wandering around Pai, Thailand
Visiting the Wat Phra That Doi Suthep, Thailand
Elephant Sanctuary close to Chiang Mai, Thailand


Sort:  

That is a amazing picture bud :D

I saw you have linked your other blogs at the end of the post. Can you explain me how ?

Beautiful photo and love the quote! Very clear message in both :)

thank you :)
I felt the quote was kind of related to the pic :D

Beautiful quote dear friend @tantra, and how right they contain your words.
Thank you very much for sharing this beautiful image

Thank you my friend, it's a pleasure to have your support @Jlufer.
Wish you well

it amazing my friend

thank you friend :)

Congratulations @tantra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @tantra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!