Slovakia , little gem in hearth of Europe.

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

So guys , today I want tell you more about my country oh and I must admit that I love it even when things go wrong and I swear offten because I don't like a lot of things like laws or politicians but that's case for most of the places in the world.

Today we will take a look at High Tatras the biggest and the highest mountains in Slovakia .(Parially aslo in Poland)

Which I enjoyed multiple times thanks to close proximity around 2-3 hours by car and you are in totally different place you can imagine . Me guy from a city with huge steel mill arriving in mountains with cristal clear air and wonderful lakes too !

I love Strbske lake especially because it is almost in a villiage and you have a lot of hotels and restaurant around and very convinient tram to the city. You can just walk around lake or take some tour in to the woods and later energise yourself in restaurant