Riding 550 KM a day in my two wheeler

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

We choose to ride our old two wheeler motorcycle from Nepal to India. With all paper work done from Indian Embassy in Kathmandu we started our road trip on 22nd Sep 2017.

All bike tours are not as fun as we will think. Here is a short video from our day 1 travel. Its not an easy task to ride in Nepal Highway.

20170924_130020.jpg

Sort:  

Keep up the spirit and welcome to India.

You may check out my posts for a funny contest.

Thanks @sanmi I will go through your posts too cheers !!


good post. i also used to drive long distances by my bike.

I am from INDIA. If you have any steemians from India, please let me know. I will follow them also. I want to promote STEEM in India, which is a very potential market in the world. My id is @nagavolu

real adventure