SnapBookGram: Travelling the World through Social Media

in #travel6 years ago

Snapbookgram.jpg

You’re probably wondering...

“What the heck is SnapBookGram!?” Is this a new app? Is this the “new” revolution of Social Media!?

😱 😱 😱

Well in fact, SnapBookGram is simply a concept that I put together, interacting Snapchat with Facebook and Instagram. Hence the name “SnapBookGram”

😍😍😍

Like I had mentioned in my “IntroduceYourself” blog, I am a creative at heart. I love the idea of bringing things to life. So for me, Photography & Videography are my outlets. I use these as a source of connection, between myself and you (the audience). It’s the story that lay behind a photo or a video. The emotions you offset!

bank.jpg

So back to the point of SnapBookGram..

Social Media has a massive impact on todays society. Positive & negative, totally up to you. I thought to myself “Well most people understand Social Media. And most people would absolutely love to travel the world!” (I know I do) So I bridged the gap and created a Social Media/Travel inspired video.

▶️ https://www.facebook.com/tjtauroa/videos/458019021242624/▶️

Let me know what you think :)

I have many more concepts videos to come. Maybe even some tutorials if people would be interested in learning. And who knows, maybe I’ll be able to create a Steemit inspired travel video. Travelling the world with Cryptocurrency and Steemit.

Anything is possible if you put in the work.
Aspire to inspire

Sort:  

Congratulations @tjtauroa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!