You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet My New (AI) Travel Agent

in #travellast year

Everywhere I see talk these days is artificial intelligence and ChatGPT, there is no doubt that this is a wonderful thing and the way the world is advancing today is exactly the same and going forward these machines will replace humans. I am not saying ChatGPT is wrong at all, I'm just saying it's faster than we'd hoped and everything has its pros and cons. As we know its benefits are many and it helps us in many things like you have used it for your trip as well many other people in the world are using it for their own needs. So I think it's too early to say anything about it but for now we can say that he has taken the whole world surprised.

Sort:  

It's insane how quickly it's evolved. ChatGPT-4 can already work with images as well as text.

Yes ChatGPT-4 shocked the world and today in university it was our hot topic we discussed it with our professors they are shocked too and one of my teacher said it is good enough we can't even imagine and after some years the map of the world will change as almost some years ago this world was changed when the internet came into existence. In simple words, my teacher said evolution of AI will be bigger than evolution of internet.

I totally agree. AI will bring advancements to the human race that we can't even imagine. It'll also bring unimaginable problems as well.