5 Places I Would Like To Visit In The World

in #travel7 years ago

Hey Friends,

How Are You?


Today I would like to share another one of my wish list with you guys. This wish list is of my favorite places I would like to visit soon. We all have our favorite travel destinations where we want to visit at least once in our life but sometimes it's even more than one.


>


There is always that one particular town, city or country which some people never forget because of its beauty and because of the fantasies they created about that one special place. People often ask me what my favorite destinations are or what is the most beautiful place I have been to. Well, I have not travelled such many places yet but I would definitely like to.


I just love reading travel stories of other people — whether it's their entire books, short stories, or any blog posts. I can never get enough of them. I read here many travel stories, especially of @sweetsssj She is such a Travelling Diva. She explains every little thing so beautifully. Whenever I turn on my laptop, first of all, I go for traveling posts. It's like an energy booster for me. Whenever I see pictures of any adventurous place it automatically recharges my entire system.



After exploring the world here on the internet, I chose my top 5 places where I want to visit. The beauty of these places just drive me crazy. So here is the list of these places and the things that I want to explore in these places.


1. EUROPE



Europe is at the number one in my traveling list. I want to explore Europe's glorious coasts, magnificent mountains, and fascinating islands. Europe is so beautiful from Paris to Oktoberfest, amazing coffee shops in Amsterdam to the beaches of Greece, there’s so much to explore and so much beauty to take in. Europe is the land of amazing wine, beautiful beaches, historical architecture, and wonderful people.



The most amazing thing I like about Europe is their food cuisine. I believe that there is no better way to experience a city than through its food. I would like to taste street food because street food markets are the ones that help you to immerse in the local culture, and especially the history of the city.



2. DUBAI



Dubai is an amazing city. Dubai has been on my mind for a long time. What amazes me most about this place is that not too long ago, it mainly used to be desert which has now been developed into this magnificent hub of beauty and activity with buildings as grand as palaces and skyscrapers as tall as they can be! I am sure you are all aware of the culture and heritage of this place as this is one of the top travel destinations in the world.

Whenever I get the chance I would like to go there. I want to see those sky-high buildings, malls, and especially the local culture of Dubai. How can I forget about the food? Food is a must for me. I have seen many gorgeous images of Dubai cityscape after sunset that made me more curious to visit here.



3. BALI



Bali is one of the most attractive destinations in Indonesia. As I have seen in pictures and videos, the countryside is so beautiful and their beaches are just exotic. The greenery of Bali is something I am just dying to experience. The most amazing thing I want to explore in Bali is their world-class dining, and it’s also inexpensive. I want to explore the colorful festivals and celebrations and traditional Balinese dance, music and local cooking classes those allow visitors to engage themselves in the culture. I also read that Bali is a treasure for shopping lovers and being a shopping lover how can I resist.



4. VANCOUVER



Vancouver is located in Canada. The main thing that attracts my eyes is the mountains to the oceans and the natural beauty of Vancouver. I hear that Vancouver is Canada’s third most rainy city, with over 160 rainy days per year. Isn't it amazing? Because I just love the rains. I would like to visit Richmond Night Market of Vancouver. This is the biggest night market in Canada, with more than 500 food options and 100 retail stalls, carnival games, and a dinosaur park.



5. BRECKENRIDGE



Whenever I hear about Breckenridge the first thing that comes in my mind is snow, lightings, and sleigh rides. Breckenridge is well-known for its world-class ski resorts. I heard many times about Breckenridge's race of the Santas & The Lighting of Breckenridge. I want to do that sleigh ride in the snow. Ice skatings, hot-air balloon rides, shopping, spas, art workshops, and their International Snow Sculpture Championships and so on. These are all the things that I want to explore.





All The Images Are Taken From CCO Public domain from Pixabay



Follow Me @travel-cuisine
Sort:  

Congratulations @travel-cuisine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

They definitely look amazing.

Yes, they are. 😀

Definitely want to visit all these places!! So beautiful :D

Don't worry. We'll go together. 😉😉

Yes, you have to come to Europe​.It's​s wonderful. I am living in Austria here are many lakes and mountains​. Fantastic nature here

Wow. Austria is one of the beautiful country
. How lucky you are. I wish i could live there too. 😥

Austria is the country I​ am living in Salzburg :)

My list is endless.. thank you for sharing ;)

Even my list is endless too. But these are the top 5 places in my list. ☺

Yes! Go for it! I wish you the best!

A question that sometimes drives me hazy: am I or are the others crazy?

- Albert Einstein

Whole world is crazy including me lol.

They definitely look amazing💐💐💐💐💐

Yes they are. You should add these places in your list too. ☺

Inspiration for Bucket List, thank you and hope you find your way to all those beautiful places 🌲

Upvoted and followed, Enjoy @nature.art🌼

Thanks, thats so sweet of you. ☺

Nice post! If you go to Europe you should definitely visit Rome and the Amalfi coast- soo beautiful and the food is out of this world 💜

Whole Europe is in my list. 😍😍

Do you mean by the whole Europe or certain countries in Europe? Have you been to any of them yet?

Whole Europe. Because i am a big nature lover. 😍

That will cost you a substantial amount of money :D

Come to spain !!! has it all!!

How can I forget that? Definitely, I will go there too. 😀

I hope to visit Canada too you might want to narrow down your absolutely must visit countries in europe, I was there for a month last year , and visited three countries but felt like barely touch the region, it's amazing! never stop dreaming , because it does come true.

Congratulations! This content as been rated and listed on @travelguide as a medium of promoting your post to the public. You can support this project by following and upvoting @travelguide.