[CUBA] D + 54: Vinales

in #travel4 years ago (edited)

image.png
image.png

[CUBA] D + 54: Vinales

Through a travel agency at the hotel near Hoa Kinah Hostel, we went on a day trip to Viñales.

Others stay for a day or two, riding horses, going to the sea, going to the valley, but I wasn't motivated because I was already tired of the weather in Cuba.

Tour cost with lunch: 59 cook

Rum factory-Mogote observatory-Local cigar factory-Prehistoric mural / Lunch-Indio cave

From 7 am to 6 pm.

image.png

The rum factory arrived at the hotel lobby at 7 in the morning and ran down 3 hours!My energy risesfrom the morning .By the way, the tourist bus is very cold. Bring your outerwear.

image.png

And today's companion.Jinsun, Misa, Haruka. It's my secret that I'm the youngest here.Ha .. I'm not surprised anymore.

image.png

image.png

image.png

place that produces rum.
Still, I see a rum when I look at rum ... Drinking is the style of producing alcohol, so once I gathered together to drink rum, I drank more than half of myself and passed out within two days from the next day. It was the worst hangover of my life.Havana Rum of the hate.

image.png

By the way, our guide uncle. You speak English very well.The pronunciation is really awesome.Your voice is also flimsy ..
As a matter of fact, the liquor factory was only a place that focused on selling liquor rather than on tour.

image.png

Second, the highlight spot of Viñales!Mogote Lookout. The scenery is awesome.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Selfie Gorza's selfie is like this.

image.png

I don't know, but my face got a picture

image.png

image.png

image.png

I am regretting buying one.The ball cap is fashionable these days.

image.png

image.png

Ganjipoji also took pictures with the old car.

image.png

Third is the local cigar factory.

image.png

image.png

It's just a passing place for us who don't smoke. I was hungry, so I had no choice but to eat lunch.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Do you go to a place like a chicken coop

image.png

Holding the pose as much as possible, the owner was waiting.

image.png

Give a hard explanation. Cubano breaks even when old.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Shows how to make a cigar with your own hands.The local poetry is complete as we cut and cut and go around.

image.png

I started to pack cigars for free because I wanted to open them one by one.The owner's expression became darker and eventually no one bought a cigar.

image.png

The tour of the local city factory is over, so everyone looks hungry even by looking at the back.

image.png

The place to go for lunch is a prehistoric mural.

image.png

image.png

image.png

It is said that the scale among the murals painted on natural rock is the best in the world.Looking closely, there are dinosaurs, sea creatures, snails, and humans.

image.png

The mural that I saw from the entrance was only a moment of admiration, and it was as if I was hungry and running to the restaurant.It was just the same food and tasted like any other meal on a tour.Although it's my own course meal.They also sell various cocktails and drinks, and it seemed to make money with this.This is the only thing you can choose.Of course I ordered a beer.

image.png

image.png

When I came out again, it looked more magnificent with a different feeling.Leave a picture,

I tried to take a resale patent jump shot, but it failed miserably.Too ugly

image.png

I can't be ugly.You are also ugly.

image.png

you too.

image.png

Let's be ugly this time.

The last place I went was Indio Cave!It is said to have been used by natives of Cuba.

(Hereinafter, be careful of photo shaking. Sorry. I don't care about each photo.)

image.png

image.png

image.png

It goes in.

image.png

Haruka begins to take lime from the cave.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, with so many people, the traffic jam started, not the traffic jam.

image.png

Let's take a picture.

image.png

The water is muddy water.In fact, I had a boat experience in a cave in Benxi, China, and I saw the best cave in my life (yet).So, this cave doesn't have any inspiration. There is no lighting inside, so it is invisible.I'd rather see the Gosu Cave I saw in Andong when I traveled around the country before I went around the world !!!

image.png

The day tour of Viñales is over.The impression is,One day is enough