You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in #travel6 years ago

Uhm, so I had a pretty fancy hostel about 10 euro a night, you can definitely find cheaper.
And since I did no activities, just eating and shopping it really is up to you. You want local food (cheaper) or western food (little more expensive, breakfast about 3 euro, lunch an dinner 5 to 7 euro a meal).
I think I spend around 25/30 euro per day.
Shopping aside...

Sort:  

Oh wow thats crazy! Especially like 25 euro a day! If you could essentially work from home and work a few hours a day you could easily save some money!

Exactly! But Vietnam was exceptionally cheap, in the remote north I spend about 15 euro a day, that was fuel, food and accommodation. Incredible...

Holy thats insane! You could live like a king there for a while!