WHY EXPENDING MAKES MORE SENSE THAN ACCUMULATING?

in #travel7 years ago

Expensive trip to Maldives to enjoy some crypto profits.

As you may have noticed my account name is TRAVELIANDO that is my passion travel is what I enjoy the most, and yes am expending a big amount of money and the reason is that when you give yourself what you deserve the universe take a snapshot of that moment in your life and uses it to help you keep your life style.
sometimes we fail to realize that the secret to success do not always lay on accumulating because that is what you reflect your vibrations are of scarcity rather than abundance.
When you force yourself to spend you also give yourself incentive to keep making money and use your brain to push harder in order to keep the life you want.
Note that most people try very hard to save and they always end up using that money for an unexpected unfortunate event and the reason is because tha is what they were unconsciously preparing for.

Save for a rainy dayWhatsApp Image 2017-12-08 at 13.02.55.jpeg

So yes you got it the universe took a snap shot of that moment and gave you the raining day to spend your savings because the universe gives you what you need.

I highly encourage everyone to spend more and enjoy life, my last 4 years have been the most productive of my life thanks to this mentality, do not worry about how things are going to happen, that you can leave it up to universe your only concern is to start enjoying your life right now. Believe me it works.

By the way this is my wife's and my own birthday gift, we have decided no to give each-other anything this year but to travel together to enjoy our own gift. she is also my partner in crypto investment.