Travellingwomen///// today enjoy a polo game /// horse riding with a game looks amazing

in #travel6 years ago

Hello Ladies and gentle man
Today i am just go out to watch a polo game because i just watch it on TV screen but today i go and watch it live because its my intrest to watch it live and also enjoy horse ride, polo is a fast sport played on horseback, using a mallet to hit a ball into a goal. It is played either on a field or in an arena, and the rules vary slightly for each. basically it have four player on each side
IMAG0896.jpg

In my country pakistan its played on K2 chatral that is on very height and i also enjoy to go there here is also my photography during the way
IMAG0959.jpg

IMAG0958.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful place ! You from Pak ? Nice to meet you here !!

@akkha yes i am from pakistan me to you from ????

I am from Nepal !