Sort:  

Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit. I am here for any kind of help

Thank you!

I really enjoyed your post! welcome!

Please help me grow @rehab22 Follow/Follow

never been to london but sure i would love it i also enjoy winter as long as im bundled up i like to snow board and have snow ball fights and slide down hills on sleds snow angels you name it lol im from phoenix arizona and its usually 100 plus degrees year round except winter is like 70 80 degrees so that much i too enjoy but north it does snow

Woow... One day you will go to London. Dream!

Warmth and Florida. But welcome to the show

I love Florida, but I do not like heat. I feel bad =/

Unless I'm here:
IMG_0231.JPG
Hollywood Beach - Miami - 04.2015

Heat is much better than cold in my books

Winter Not so much

Sunny days are beautiful too! =D

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

I love both as well.
Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your travel tips. I love to travel as well and also write about it.

So nice! I followed you =D

Welcome to Steemit! If you are into hip-hop music, you should check out my page!

There is new song post every day and I cover some really cool up and coming hip-hop artists!

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit!

welcome!follow me, very good )))

Welcome, I was observing your information and I find it very interesting, you have my vote, I would like to share it with the whole community and support each other with the votes, I invite you to visit my blog so we can continue to grow and learn more every day, I wish success in Steemit.