TRAVEL LOG #1 COLOMBIA | LUISITO TRAVEL

in #travel6 years ago

Approximately a month ago I made a trip, and it was one of the most beautiful experiences of my life! Destiny? Colombia. Bogotá, to be more specific

Since I was a child, one of the hobbies that my parents had was to travel and therefore I traveled those miles with them. Over the years, the annual family trip became the most anticipated time for me, there I discovered how much I love traveling, KNOWING other cultures, their people, their vocabulary, their GASTRONOMY and also its history.

# BOGOTÁ

luisito viaja (1).jpeg

One of the most populated cities in all of Latin America and, without a doubt, one of the most beautiful.

My adventure began when I landed at the El Dorado international airport in Bogota, one of the largest airports I have ever been able to set foot on.

The accommodation and the beautiful views couldn’t be more perfect, I also had the pleasure of visiting one of the most popular areas of the city, the well known "ZONA T", this is a street in the form of “T” surrounded by the best restaurants, bars and shops.

As they are:

“THE IRISH PUB” with its incredible “Sampler” and delicious BEER.

luisito viaja (9).jpeg

“CABRERA” with the most amazing Gourmet Burguers of the city and amazing drinks.

luisito viaja (8).jpeg

And “WOK” with its celestial Asian Gastronomy.

luisito viaja (7).jpeg

I couldn’t leave the city without having fun at least one night, I decided to go to a disco in another country for the first time, my choice? THEATRON. The largest nightclub in all Latin America, it has 13 environments (each with different music) was one of the craziest nights of my life, I would tell you more, but ... I do not remember anything . 😂

luisito viaja (6).jpeg

These days passed slowly and I could enjoy them a lot, in addition to getting drunk I could also meet incredible museums as well as the museum "BOTERO" and the "NATIONAL MUSEUM", where thousands of incredible works of art delighted my eyes and filled my head with creativity. 😊

luisito viaja (5).jpeg

“GATO” BOTERO MUSEUM.

luisito viaja (4).jpeg

In addition to its culture, I also knew the most Magic and high part of the city "MONSERRATE"

A hill with more than 4000 meters high, a place full of tourists, with restaurants and crowned with a beautiful church that has large gardens, there you can see perfectly one of the most magical trips I have ever made.

luisito viaja (3).jpeg

Now I'm sitting, having breakfast, listening to music and writing a bit, Holland?, Japan?, United States?, who knows, anyone can be my next destination. 💕

luisito viaja (2).jpeg

I took all the pics.

steemit 2.png