Travel Diaries

in #travel6 years ago

A Trip To China
Greetings Guys!
I love travelling. My aim is to travel each and every country of our entire world and i even want to visit the space i want to be a astronaut. I want to be many things.....hehe....
How are you all! well i just came back from China and i will share my experience with all steemit friends.
Picture2.jpg

I was selected among the top 15 students from all around my country's universities. It was a program launched by HUAWEI IT company known as "Huawei Seeds For The Future Program". they select top IT students from a country and they take those students to china for a 15 day trip. In which we spend one week in BEIJING. where learned Chinese language in BLCU (Beijing language and cultural university) university. We also learned Chinese cultural and painting. We visited many historical places and much more.....
I will share each and every memory of my trip with you guys but in episodes on daily basis.

IMG_20160617_112040.jpg
This is the picture taken by me when i was going to airport from my city to Beijing.

IMG_20160617_204545.jpg
waiting in lounge.....

IMG_20160617_193350.jpg
Before flight having dinner at the airport....

Hey @nalabra Iv'e just arrived from China and will planning to visit UK soon. How about you?

Stay Tuned for more.....