Travelling clears your soul... deep!

in #travel6 years ago

Friends for life!

P_20171210_114018_vHDR_Auto_HP.jpg

I was talking to one of my friends, that I did on my recent trip to Thailand and I had realized how much did I missed this person, to which I spent some few days of my life, but to who I opened myself a lot and shared so much. At the same moment, I realized that one of my oldest friends, it's celebrating her birthday today, and even knowing this I wanted to be with on the presence of my new friend instead of the old one...

I had of course to question this!

P_20171203_102413_vHDR_Auto_HP.jpg

@Veganroma was one of the coolest persons I met on Thailand!

The conclusion, was pretty simple. I was craving the beautiful energy that lives in our soul when we are travel. And here it's very important to make this reference, traveling is totally different that going on vacations. People in vacations are never relaxed and they have every thing planned or kind of. A traveler follows is heart and is living at the moment! So right now, I'm absolutely craving some traveling adventures, to clean my soul deep. All the bullshit of western society, all the drama, the cry for attention, is wearing me down big time... Thankfully I know the solution!

Sort:  

So true! Travelling is real nourishment for the soul. I miss it so much. Especially Thailand. Where in Thailand have you been?