A Dream That I am Looking To Fulfill Is Skydiving In Dubai

in #travel6 years ago

2014_1_skydiving_base.jpg


My Dream is to fly see the world from the sky.
Fly like Bird and enjoy the air that touch my face.

Skydiving is one of the adventure i want to try this year and i want to live my life the way i want. We always forget ourselves for others we give up on everything we dreamed about and this time i decided to go for my life to see the world from the sky.

Skydive-Dubai-.jpg

We all dreamed many things but we never get a chance to make it happen until we decide make it a priority.

I wish one day i can post my own pictures of skydiving :)

Share if you ever did something amazing like that i will be glad to hear your story.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @viralvideospoint.

I made a drawing for u and posted it to
My blog