You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #74 : A visit to Dolphin Cay to interact with Sea Lions!

in #travel7 years ago

Dolphins are intelligent animals and the efforts Dolphin Cay is taking to rescue and rehabilitate them are really nice. Your photos with the dolphins and the one with Sea lion are great. I really like that you took the effort to visit this center which is dedicated to nature preservation and support to animals. Great work!

I had a chance to go and look at Sarus cranes ('tallest flying birds in the word') in their natural habitat. Their habitats are rapidly being destroyed due to new city growths and the species is endangered. I had the opportunity to see and photograph a whole family of these wonderful worlds. I have written a blog about them. Please visit if you have time. Thanks

Sort:  

Thanks vm2904, I will take a look at your blog :)

Thank you so much. I have not posted any big cat blogs today but @the.wild.eye has posted very cute lion cubs blog. I have re-steemed it.