When I bestride him I soar, I am a hawk - Caught A Hawk

in #travel4 years ago (edited)

Hello, Friends, My name is Wajahat Jamil and I live in Abbottabad the city of Pakistan. Today I'm going to share about our journey to Nathigali a beautiful Place where My friend caught a Wild Hawk.

91147778_493943661272859_451770558846074880_n.jpg

Visit To Most Beautiful Place In Pakistan Nathiagali

One day I and my friend decided to visit the most beautiful place in our city known by the name Nathiagali.

Nathia Gali or Nathiagali is a mountain resort town or hill station in the Abbottabad District of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan. It is located at the center of the Galyat range, where several hill-stations are situated, closely connected to each other, and with their names mostly ending in 'Gali'.

Nathiagali is known for its scenic beauty, hiking tracks and pleasant weather, which is much cooler than the rest of the Galyat due to its being at a greater altitude. It is situated 32 kilometers at one hour's drive away from both Murree and Abbottabad, lying midway between these two places. Nathiagali is located near Murree.

First time meeting with Hawk

I saw a hawk was flying in the mountains. It was my first time with I saw a hawk live. I usually saw a hawk on tv or on the internet but it was the first time when I saw him. Hawk was swimming on the air diving all along with his wide wings. It feels very blessing to saw such a creature. But suddenly I felt there is something wrong with this hawk. He was flying but it feels like he can't fly and forcing himself to fly up in the air.

Hawk is going to fall down

After watching Hawk for some time I and my friends start chasing him badly because we were sure that he can't fly for too long After chasing him for nearly 2-3 minutes Hawk starts losing his consciousness and sit near the stream, we waited for nearly 10 minutes and Hawk didn't fly from the stream and then My friend put off his jacket and went toward the hawk when he reached near to the Hawk he realized that the hawk was badly injured and he lost a lot of his blood. Watching Hawk in such a condition is full of pain but It's very difficult to catch the Hawk. When we tried to catch Hawk he tried to attach us but he was very injured to do this. After trying for 10 minutes we finally succeed to catch him.

91115240_208866007196596_1297062672939876352_n.jpg

We caught the Hawk but we can't take him to the hospital because it was illegal to catch the wild animals so we can't take him to the hospital. We start traveling towards a friend's house that was nearly 10km away from that place and It took nearly 30 minutes to reach his house. We called him out and tell him about that incident and he was very shocked that we really caught a hawk. We took Hawk inside his house and tried to stop his bleeding but it's really a difficult task to perform. Hawk was not in good mood after all and he tried to attack on my friend twice and hurt him badly.

Wild Hawk

Hawks represent the messengers of the spirit world, so seeing them definitely means the universe wants you to learn powerful lessons or expand your knowledge and wisdom

20200204_185045.jpg

In the end, my friend succeeded to stop his bleeding and kept this wild Hawk as his pet. Now this wild hawk is a pet hawk, not a very friendly pet till now but he doesn't hurt him now and he use to play with hawk all day long. Now the Hawk is fully recovered.

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team