You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When your Steem Dream becomes REALITY! 😍 😍 😍

in #travel β€’ 6 years ago

Traveling in one of those has been my dream. You guys are doing it! Can't wait to see the travelogues from @thedodgemahal. :)
There's another couple who are doing the same in a VW camper van by the username @yellowbusjourney :D

Sort: Β 

Thanks @wandereronwheels! We’re SO excited that it’s finally happening! Ooooh I’ll have to check out the @yellowbusjourney!

I'm excited to watch your journey too :)
We met @yellowbusjourney during our trip to Nazare after Steemfest 2 and that's when we on-boarded them to Steemit. Very sweet couple.

Oh awesome!! I’ll give them a follow! We were at Steemfest 2 as well - wonder if we crossed paths?!

A lot of times. :D
A couple of my pictures on my post here at the end of the post.
See if you remember me. :)

Omg YES, I remember you!!! I feel so silly now πŸ™ˆ hope you’re doing well! Gosh, that was such a fun trip!

Yeah! I'm doing pretty good. :D
Can't blame you. There were so many faces at the Steemfest. It was filled with positivity! :D