You must go fantastic place in U.S - Grand canyon.1

in #travel8 years ago

Hi I live in Korea, I love to travel

In this time, I will do the posting about the travel to the U.S of my last 20 years anniversary.

I commemorated, My last 20s, I went to the travel at the end of december

US Travel is the best tour I remembered being in my memory.

This time, Mainly I try to post about the Grand Canyon.


It's my moving course.

I was in 3 days, but I couldn't hiking and so spend short time at there.



This is Antelope Canyon.

It is divided into upper and lower point, lower point is really artistic!!

The colors of the cliffs changed by incoming light. red, yellowor orange

It's the bad thing is that you need to pay the extra cost of the tour..




horseshoe band

It appears in the cliffs of the horseshoe shape, after Huge plains

It looks like 'danyang 8 view', in korea, but horseshoe is Much bigger.

Just I want to try hiking in down of the cliff next time....





Zion canyon

It similar to korea's mountain view, but much bigger. And it is fantastic, some times animals roam freely!!

It really liked a different feeling about In front of the two places



This Map and others,

I came back from the United States're after, and cherished


Thank you for reading and have a good day!!!


#kr #photograph #life #tour #view

Sort:  


The people who wanted to go here. Antelope Canyon

와우... 그랜드 캐년 정말 멋지네요~!

Enjoy it while it last

Both Zion and Grand Canyon are on my bucket list.

Hi. Welcome to the Steemit community! Very interesting place and pics. I like it. Also i like to travel/ You can follow me i have interesting pics https://steemit.com/photography/@surf4life/beautiful-sunsets-seen-during-my-trip-to-thailand-just-pics-part1