You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Khiriwong, a charming natural tourist destination in Nakhon Sri Thammarat province, in the South of Thailand

in #travel4 years ago

I can hear all of the melodies of nature and smell the fresh, mountain air. So much green...my favorite color of nature. What a wonderful place. Your post made me happy because all I see here in the dead of winter is a dull, drab brown...everywhere! I have a wide smile now @tangmo! : ) : ) : )

Sort:  

Oh! I'm very glad that you felt the same as me, my dear sis! And it's great to know that my post made you happy and had a wide smile while you are in the atmosphere of winter. Thanks so much for your nice comment. Take care and always keep warm! A lot of Love! ;))))

I am trying my best to keep warm. You take care too sis and sending you lost of Love and Hugs! : ) : ) : )

Ah! That's great! Many thanks for your kind concern. I'll try to keep cool as well. LOVE LOVE!! ;)))