You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The end of the road - we're closing down 🥹

in #travel • last month

This made me sad as pinmapple was one of my favorite communities out there. If only I have the time to continue the legacy, I would. 😣
Thanks for everything pinmapple team! You have done a very fantastic job! It’s going to be lonely without you all, but yes, we must move on and grow in life.
Thanks again!

Sort:  

Thanks for your support @wittyzell it has been an amazing journey for us and we're so happy that so many people have travelled with us

Thank you too! I really hope someone is going to continue the legacy! Good luck everyone in the pinmapple team!

You can be the new dev and continue managing Pinmapple hehe . It's a waste actually. I love the map... I hope someone out there can continue it.