Sort:  

I read and I am impressed you are super passionate and it makes you sucha interesting person my friend.

Thank you for the post

See you soon :)

Cool! Thanks Greg. Really appreciate the kind words.

Hey, how are you? It would be interesting to hear and know why you travel but I speak Spanish and here I use a translator so I do not understand your video very much but I like to see you

Chevere, tal vez voy a hacer un video solo para ti en tu idioma. Buen dia amigo!

I like your videos it's good to know you and know why you do what you're so passionate about

regards

Thanks for you interest and nice comment. So glad you are enjoying my blog! -Dan

Interesting @world-travel-pro. I had no idea that you considered as much as 80% of the world, cheap it live in. That's a bit of an eye opener to me. 😁

Thanks Gill! Glad you feel this way. Great feed back. Appreciated.