You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking To The “Friendly” Skies Again

in #travel2 years ago

It’s so very important to, every now and then, take a pause and celebrate life’s little victories and successes. Memories of moments like this will someday be all we have left so be sure you’re making lots of them. Oh and please wish us luck with Air Canada, I am afraid we might need it.

As I see it, the luck is mostly needed with the bag size, so good luck to you. Especially with that. Hopefully they will allow your bag. Enjoy your travel, and everything else too. Both the water circuit and the new foods sounds interesting and exciting.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

Thank you for the good luck! Maybe I'll bring some chocolate for the airline agent, that improves everyone's mood. Lol. Thanks my friend I wish you a wonderful week!