You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Possibly The Best City In North America

in #travel2 years ago (edited)

In the US, more often than not, if you tell someone you’re a writer or artist their eyes glaze over and they ask what you do for a living.

My best. :-D

But really. I do my best. Yesterday I moved to live with my brother in Tiszasüly, Hungary. We are together again. My Harris's hawk still scream at him, because she fear him, but she will get used to him over time. Probably in a few days.

I am glad and happy that I can do what I enjoy and love. This is what really matters. Have something in your life, which you enjoy and love.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

I'm so glad to hear you found a place to stay! I hope you and your hawk a're happy there in your new home! How long will it take her to get used to your brother?