UNDISCOVERED WONDERS OF INDIA..!!

in #travel7 years ago

Framing the Shot:

Landscapes and portraiture are the two most commonly practised forms of photography. People have always taken pictures to document their travels, and the rise of the "selfie" is a truly fascinating, and somewhat disturbing phenomenon. I think that landscape photography can be a good starting point for any budding photographer, and I hope to share a few sneak peeks with you today.

image-76241.jpeg
KUDLE BEACH,KARNATAKA,INDIA.. , SONY HXV-100

This is a picture i took on my trip to kanyakumari(tip of india) on the hidden banks of kudle beach. It captures the serene beauty of a sunset on clear day.. Kudle beach is famous for hippie culture which has shifted from goa..

THIS ONE IS FROM JUST PAST THE SMALL HILL,IT'S A VERY FAMOUS BEACH IN INDIA (OM BEACH)
image-76555.jpeg
It's named om beach because the formation of rocks seen in the sea is in the form of om which is the symbol of lord Shiva.

If you've found this article useful then please upvote & follow me @yash10813 for similar content in the future. Also please consider resteeming this blog if you believe it deserves to be shared with the wider community. Cheers everybody : )

Sort:  

Nyc one brother..!! Keep the spirits high..?!!☺

👍👍👍👍 keep it up my bro.....

Breathtaking shots! Landscapes were always my favorite when I was a photographer. I had to make my money with newborns, but architecture and landscapes will always be my heart!

nice photos bruh!

Vry nice bro such an amazing pic

Amazing shots @yash. Deserves an upvote.

Congratulations @yash10813! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool! I follow you. I give you a vote!

Congratulations @yash10813! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!