Memories 7 years ago with the inland people of papua

in #travel7 years ago

image
This morning as usual I opened facebook to see what the timeline is busy.

But unintentionally when I do a search, I think back to my old account that has no idea anymore email and password.

I am looking and still active, but again I can only find old photos with local people.

This photo was taken in 2010 in the inland forest, Kawor, Papua. while traveling home on foot to the river mouth, for the next boat trip.
image
Behind the background is a traditional boat that I will use to travel back to Boven Digoel Regency.
image
The travel time from Kawor village to Boven Digoel using an outboard engine boat with a river trip takes up to 12 hours or a full day.

During my trip several times stopped, one of which is the village Manggelum which is in the middle between Boven digoel District and Kawor. And take foto with civilian.
image

, thx, for read my thread.. Steemian...

If you wish, you can follow me. And I will follow back.

I love steemit

Sort:  

I follow all your publications.
It's really useful and interesting.
Thank you so much.
Continue on this way

TNX @abdel-ali greetings.

I hope to always make the best @yd9rsg

Up to 12 hours or all day thats crazy. Basicly if you live there and you need medical atention you are doomed :( sad but post was good thanks for sharing i upvote follow hope you follow me back cheers !

Yapss TNX, @bleizer i ll follback as soon as..

Hi, yd9rsg! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD