I HAVE A DREAM - TO TRAVEL TO MEXICO

in #travel6 years ago

1200px-Flag_of_Mexico.svg.png

YASSS!!! No pasé mi tiempo estudiando español para nada. That's right, I didn't spend my time studying Spanish for nothing, I have a dream of visiting Mexico, My name is Rosita, i have heard and read severally that its originated from mexico, so no wonder my crave to visit the country.

Mexico is a country between the U.S. and Central America that's known for its Pacific and Gulf of Mexico beaches and its diverse landscape of mountains, deserts and jungles. Ancient ruins such as Teotihuacán and the Mayan city of Chichén Itzá are scattered throughout the country, as are Spanish colonial-era towns. In capital Mexico City, upscale shops, renowned museums and gourmet restaurants cater to modern life. After New Spain won independence from Spain, representatives decided to name the new country after its capital, Mexico City. This was founded in 1524 on top of the ancient Mexica capital of Mexico-Tenochtitlan
Traditionally, the name Tenochtitlan was thought to come from Nahuatl tetl [ˈtetɬ] ("rock") and nōchtli [ˈnoːtʃtɬi] ("prickly pear") and is often thought to mean "Among the prickly pears [growing among] rocks". However, one attestation in the late 16th-century manuscript known as "the Bancroft dialogues" suggests the second vowel was short, so that the true etymology remains uncertain(wikipedia)

Mexico has one of the worlds diverse weather system and its among one of the most visited countries in the world!
well, the best part of this my dream is i finally get to see the places i see when i watch telemundo, and finally get to speak spanish to real native Spanish speakers. to cut this story showrt, if you are from Mexico here, or other spanish speaking country, send me a message let's be friends, or follow me on instagram @zhyreal_zeta, send me a DM to get my direct whatsapp line. te quiero mucho chicos