Stay Home, Share 3 Travel Photos - Day 12

in #travelathome4 years ago

Who doesn't like traveling! Probably every person on this earth will never say no to travel. We can't really go wherever we please right now but we can still live our past memories by sharing pictures of old trips/memories.

A brilliant idea by @psos given the fact that we are isolated from the world for the time being. Find more about "stay home, share 3 travel photos challenge" here.

The fact that everyone is participating
in this contest is because the rules are pretty simple. You only need to share 3 travel pictures and use #travelathome as one of your main tags.

I have traveled to many places in the past and I will continue to travel in the future. It has become one of my hobbies and I like it very much. Although I never used to take pictures of my travels, I have been asking my friends to share them with so that I can share them with all of you.

Pacific Mall, New Delhi

revt3h.jpg
It is located in Subhash Nagar, New Delhi. This is one of the best malls in New Delhi with over 250 luxury stores. When in Delhi, I often do my shopping there.

Al Nawaz Restaurant, New Delhi

3ea0w5.jpg
This restaurant is located in Okhla, the southern part of Delhi. It is very famous for its biryani. I have had the privilege of eating it once and I am itching to taste it again.

Ngorongoro National Park, Tanzania

rau5du.jpg
Ngorongoro conservation area is located in the northern part of Tanzania. This conservation area is home to volcanic Ngorongoro crater, elephants, leopard, buffalo, lion, and rhino. It is a world heritage site located at a distance of 110 kilometers from Arusha. It is named after the volcanic Ngorongoro crater.

Download Brave and start earning BAT.


presearch