I Passing Bussy Time With My Exam

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Good Afternoon

How are you I hope you're doing good.I wish you happiness in your life.I am good but now I am so busy with study.Today I want to talk about my busy time and beauty of nature.I am a student. I study textile diploma.You know that my my exam is coming.Today I am going to share my exam routine.Fastly I like my exam routine roughly.Let's see my Exam routine.Two days off in the middle.This was my routine.From now on I started reading better.You will pray for me.

PicsArt_12-20-08.09.36.jpg
Photo taken by me @alamin33

You know that my exam has been started.So I can't post photography and blog.Today is going to off day so now I am little bit free.So I am going to share some nature photography.
Today, my mind was closing. I go out for a little walk in the village to give my mind some relief. Then I take these pictures.
PicsArt_12-20-08.09.45.jpg
Photo taken by me @alamin33

It is my Second Board Examination in College Life.I am very worried about my studies.Specially with the Structure Subject.This book contains cloth designs which are very difficult.If want to get this subject well then need to do regular class.But I am very worried about some of my classes being dropped.
PicsArt_12-20-08.09.28.jpg
Photo taken by me @alamin33

Anyway, let's look at some fabric designs.
This is a diamond design
This is a diaper design
This is Broken Design
This is the step design
No more today see you again with my study.Everyone will pray for me that I can make good results
PicsArt_12-20-08.10.02.jpg
Photo taken by me @alamin33

This village is very familiar to me because long ago I came to the village. Every day I come. This is the village next to our village. Not too far away Most people in this village work in the field.
PicsArt_12-20-08.10.17.jpg
Photo taken by me @alamin33

Nowadays, boys are not as talented in girls' education. Most of the children here go to work when they are a little older. In particular, they earn a living by working in brick kilns.
PicsArt_12-20-08.10.25.jpg
Photo taken by me @alamin33

The village I visited yesterday, I already know very well. Now, after about some days, I went around here. Sometimes it used to be a regularly.
PicsArt_12-20-08.09.53.jpg
Photo taken by me @alamin33

Many of you may have had a job, but now it is hard to recognize the tree. Because there is no leaf in the tree anymore. The name of the tree is Zika tree. The bark is a very useful tree. Because it is born very easily and its stems can prevent soil erosion.

PicsArt_12-20-08.09.20.jpg
Now the tree you are looking at. The name of this tree is Talgach. The fruits of this tree are very black and have a red color.

PicsArt_12-20-08.09.08.jpg
The shape of these fruits is very. Flowers are very tasty and very beneficial to the body. We had a lot of work to do in this house. These fruits are yellowish-brown, with a yellowish color.

IMG_20191212_082724 (1).jpg
Today, four of us went on a trip. They helped me a lot. May everyone continue to pray for us so that we can continue our touring activities for a long time and I can gift you better pictures like this. Wishing everyone good health.

PicsArt_12-20-08.10.10.jpg

Introduce Myself

I am Alamin I am from Bangladesh. I live in Faridpur. I am a student.
My favourite subject English and mathematics. I study textile deploma.It is located in Faridpur. And when I get time I help my parents working. I love my parents and my family members.it is my first platform that's why that I cannot forget from my life.This is the first platform in my life that has something important and worthwhile.Life has changed a lot since coming to this platform.One of his biggest improvements is that my English speaking reading skills have increased a lot.I am grateful to this platform. @zaku @bdvoter @azizbd
I want to work with you forever. I'm not a style man. I am a simple man my favourite game is football. and my favourite hobby are many types such as travelling music garden. Many time I pass with my village brother. I love video editing and photography.


Please Join Dtube DiscrodTelegramAbout PagesteemitDtube ChanelGitHub

tlwt2f7lx7.png

Always Find Me On Social Places

TwitterFacebookDiscrodInstagramDtubeSteemit

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team