Warnagala Falls, which creates beautiful patterns in the Sri Pada site...

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Good Morning Wonderful Steem Community,

Every single morning I came to steem platform for sharing my previous and memorable travel experience to you. With my memorable travel journeys I can be satisfy with myself. I enjoyed lot of my life. Every citizen has better life. But someone don't know how it manage. I could control my everything. Especially my personal life and professional life. So today I'm gonna post about Warnagala waterfall.

image.png

Its height is 40 meters. Located on Sri Pada Kuruwita Erathna Road. The name of the falls is due to the color of the stones in the area where the falls fall. One of the residents of the falls said that due to a small hydroelectric power station above the falls, the water of the falls can be seen as beautiful.

image.png

We climbed to the top of the waterfall. But didn't take more time for stay there because we selected this location randomly. Our main target was climbed Adams peak. So Warnagala fall was our temporary stop. If not you know I explored everything where I traveled with my friends. Actually staying and living with nature very good education to every humans.

image.png

Butterfly site is a wonderful event that combines many of the wonders of nature and the beauty of nature. The birth of the great rivers that nourish the four corners of Sri Lanka as well as the mysteries of the world, the butterfly site is said to have a lot of unimaginable events to this day.

image.png

Samanala hill and Kundiya Pannawa and Heenpaduthalawa are the waterfalls of the Kurugala Falls which originate from the springs that originate in the area. A beautiful waterfall falling from one of the nearby rock formations. It becomes a very thin stream during the rainy season.

image.png

We climbed to the top. Such beautiful visualization we could see. Also you can feel it like us. There are big mountain range. We came here not rainy season. So we couldn't see much powerful waterfall. But we were lucky to see Warnagala fall.

image.png

Needless to say, we are always dealing with natural beauty. One of the most beautiful ways to do this is by visiting the Kuruwita site. We leaved from Warnagala fall for achieve our main purpose. So thank you very much for giving memorable moment to Warnagala fall. Bye bye. Thanks for visiting friends. See you again.

Sort:  

Beautiful waterfall! The water looks clean and clear. The view of the mountain range at the top of the waterfall is stunning. Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Yeah..Absolutely stunning view since top of hill. I'll share more beautiful waterfall scenery later. Thanks for visiting my blog @tangmo.

You're welcome! Oh! That will be great! I look forward to seeing more beautiful waterfall scenery with much interest. ;)

I shared this content on Twitter for #posh initiative.