SketchCrazed – An Enchanted Forest Villa

in #travelfeed3 months ago (edited)

An imaginative place in the Emerald City


3-dots.jpg

Secrets waiting to be discovered


This is an image I drew of where I live. I've taken liberties in the forms and colors of course, using a surrealist interpretation. It is actually set in a kind of forest with trails through it, very unuaual for a townhouse complex in an urban environment. I prefer to imagine it this way.

forest-villa@2x-100.jpg

SketchCrazed


footer-sketch-crazed.jpg

© All Rights Reserved @mrsomebody

Thanks for reading this post. Please follow me at @mrsomebody and comment below.

Sort:  

Hello.
There is reasonable evidence that this article is machine-generated. We would appreciate it if you could avoid publishing AI-generated content (full or partial texts, art, etc.).
Thank you.

Guide: AI-Generated Content = Not Original Content

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Fixed. I rewrote the text.