You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colourful world of gods at Lotus Pond in Kaohsiung, Taiwan // Bunte Götterwelt am Lotus See in Kaohsiung, Taiwan

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Hello, your photos are awesome. I love temples. When I was in Thailand or Vietnam, I saw all pagoda there. It's my favourite place. You feel calm there and your soul is happy too. You made wonderful pictures. Thank you, I love seeing it all.
Have an amazing day

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello @rimkute, thanks for your nice comment! We were lucky that during our visit in October there were very few tourists on the way , so that we could enjoy the beauty and the special atmosphere there in peace.

I just saw that you are new on the platform. I wish you a lot of fun and success here!

Thank you very much.
Have a great time

Posted using Partiko Android