You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Costa Rica - Days 9-12 - Montezuma

in #travelfeed4 years ago (edited)

Sorry, I got so caught up in travel that I didn't post about my last week in Costa Rica. I'm basically unemployed in January due to seasonal work. But that's a great thing as it gives me time to travel for weeks at a time, as long as I save up for it. I love it!

Sort:  

Great to hear from you! It’s nice to have a really good and absorbing holiday!

You’ll have to post your photos to earn some cryptos for your next holiday!!

I am also on a free lance stint too, it’s a bit unsettling but I guess it’s meant to be as I have to start packing things in my place and vacate it in a few months time!

Hope you are having a good time whereever you are!!

Thanks for all your kind support!

All the best.

Back home. Work looks to be busier this year, so I probably won't be able to get away for more than a few days at a time until next January. But that means I'll be able to afford next year's travels. Planning on Portugal, Spain and Morocco.