Sort:  

4, now I checked for sure. Gina bot said 7 point something but it was the vote. I transfered 4 fixed sbd. Thank you and I hope I qualify for your awesome starting project for kindness too:). I wish to continue it and tag more friends too

ok, that makes sense.
To qualify please write about something that someone did for you and wanted nothing in return, or something that you did for anybody where you did not want anything in return

I sent you 4 steem :)

Thank you @toocurious , you're really generous, I didn't expected! In my post about my son, all the money for his birthday came from everyone's helping hand which I tagged:). I'm helping too usually ppl even on street and/or little kids. I'm going to take pics next time I do it:).
Thank you for being so great!

And I'm sure you know that is going straight to @steembasicincome :)