never skip leg day

in #travelling7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellas, good to be back here again.

at this moment I'm not talking about my previous story that i made it last time, kinda lost at the moment lol.

well right now I want to discuss how bad we are when we dont take any exercise for a long day, perhaps a month or could be years coz a lot of things will stand in our way to do exercise and lazy to do so.


 


 so we are going on hiking one day, it was a long shot..I wasnt expecting that day I have to walk for 6 hour just to get a marvelous waterfall in my hometown in Indonesia at Aceh to be exact, they call it seven angels waterfall.



so at that time i was walking exhausted trying to catch a breath and dying at the same time


until we arrived the touch down at 7 o'clock at night and ready to make a camp.



it was a rough day for us coz me and some of my friend never had this adventure before, with fat belly we carry is really a burden, but the view of nature pay our price, I personally  never regret it.


so we continue at dawn to get breakfast and ready for finale moment we wait for a long day walking.



the seven angels waterfall was reveal by wood cutter worker and the news spread very quickly all over my hometown at Lhokseumawe. They called seven angels waterfall its because it has 7 level to reach the main waterfall and its still untouchable till now



thank you for all my dear fellas steemian, i hope that we can share our thought at travelling and how hard can it be for me as a guy without any exercise to go hike :D