POL page service free for all in my myanmar ,city.

in #travelling5 years ago (edited)

Hello people ,I want to help for your visiting.I Live in Pyin Oo Lwin Township
from myanmar.We town is the favourite one of the myanmar.Everyday ,We can see more the Foreigner are visiting in my town.So, I get one idea for my city.
images (2).jpeg
If you have plan to come here.You should join in Facebook page and get many supports from me. ☆☆☆If i join your page ,what can give for me ?

volunteers-give.jpg

1.I will give All free service for you.
You no cost extra money for my support.

Pyin-Oo-Lwin-04.jpg

2.If you want something ,i will send this people to you.(example -Taxi,Deliver service , etc...)
Pyin-O-Lwin-Botanical-Garden.jpg

3.If you want lend something, i will find
Renter with suitable rent(normal price).
(Example -car,hanckney carriage,Motor-bike ,Hotal room,etc ...)
pyin-oo-lwin-gardens-500x300.jpg

4.If you want anything .
Contact me from Page messenger.
First ,I will show all items with their price. If you accept this info.
I request this order to my friends.
IMG_20191102_150616_849.jpg

  1. Everycounty have some dangerous
    For Tourist and foreigner.You should care yourself and citizens from the cities.
    You don't know who can attack you.
    I can give 100% security and prevent for your visiting. Because my service is
    Coming from my friends. They are good man.You will get 100% security.
    IMG_20191102_150616_854.jpg

  2. If you want My NRC ,i will show in my Page or messenger.
    I hope you will come to my city💌
    And you must enjoy your journey.

Page Link here💌
https://www.facebook.com/PYIN-OO-LWIN-PAGE-Service-Free-for-All-113380326761821/

Written by @Sattpaing
Location - Myanmar ,May MyoTownship
Service -Only in Maymyo area
Credit by photo grapher and google.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sattpaing! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @sattpaing! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges