Have you been traveling haunted ?? If you have six ..

in #travelling โ€ข 6 years ago

image
Have you been traveling haunted ?? If you have six
.. ๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€

The journey is so dried out at a lot of hotels have been asked whether I have never in the past six Italian big statue room to sleep because months-night sitting room for a Palestinian lying down thinking that there is a very sweet, because sleep alone to cover the nose and respiratory Union Aid to sleep all night for a visit Egypt inverter and I'm afraid the phone all night and day, I had ..

But if I can not be tolerated in a dry world when the six who tried to Nepal, Nepal Tourism terrific media bloggers in the country when Nepal was being dried, the journey took about 3 times and I was very startled .. All Tourism given, the more he first arrived requires nothing ..

The second morning in the capital of Kathmandu called Pashupathinath way from church to church, I go first, claiming to be a little river. Chaung, then go along the sidelines cows dogs rivers going down the sidelines, but too much water the river is a little dirty walking in favor of the announcement as soon as we walked along When
Although in this position because I do not think that end, to zero in on a Hindu burial Hindus meet at the next to the body was washed with water and was then 0 pure barley had emerged from he poured at least 10 bodies, as you see I think about ... to go up on the Hoe Knowledge course ... but here are We work on this closure and deeper blue floating this river. Close to the body length silk gives 0 wrap my color ... 0 never see the screen if he was not entirely unusual fear Live Streaming explain the photos show to be too interested in their ideas, and I remember that the river is called the Holy River sacred river .. Probably not They visit their parents were killed in the prayer astrologer Tourists six hall next to a river before heading into the cows. Smoke single smoldering fire . The visit to the church of pure merit and other well-Hindus are also 0 visible screen is very intriguing and beautiful life .. but to burn the dead bodies, then I had to sit in the first several months of the bodies are those who weep, cry those who do not wash .. Love reading aloud Reading clay strongly pungent smell are also big and knees nearly 2 hours later, coat cope There, I had a pungent smell that they continue to look for other places to visit while I do not remember ..
image
I returned to the hotel at night that often arrived a night out than go back to Chile with bar sits vacant, the name for the bar Buddha bar from the bar .. I can not insist that the club, there's another local Indian music for over 1 hour and the hotel returned from the cold weather already tired all day and sleep shirt dentists whether male Female sex ... I could hear the loud noise of my time, I had quite a startling fact know, why should I want to why so rampant curiosity

The wall to hear what scientists know .. This room gets a listener not look after your other chapters, because I have given my people is impossible because one of the big rooms .. We were very afraid and no longer attended on the bed with his eyes sat up just over one very . A neck like so afraid when letters valuables lying if I sat up on both Phil already lost both open all night, sitting around the other rooms of your life's most terrible night ... The next morning I'd been haunted could undergo six hour In this time, six other people being in front of someone wearing shoes no longer sleep over, I jumped off a hotel room next to ask themselves is no night there, he concluded that chickens will account for stirring the hotel came from the hotel night life that we forget clearly six could be even more, because I ride up on ..
image
Nepal around just to sleep alone anymore Chile and shared When she returned to the city .. At the end of the hotel, and they ask the other turned into a hotel full of prayer, but it is bad luck to the hotel before this Pashupathinath Church ... must .. For Now I'm afraid I really have one .. check in was arranged fits in Chile provides room to go to his room to sleep at night because I was going to eat dinner jacket opened the dorm phone speaker who I am talking about the Palm Bell steel case opened now because I had no real overlap between Peter quickly opened the door .. I do not see nobody outside Bell, who had not heard from your phone to a neutral 3 times .. very startled and holding pick sweaters already fled Chile room I must sleep ... That night both were about 20 dogs simultaneously inward and could not stand in the upcoming months, the city I see now I want to return to Nepal too .. But then I stopped going to the temple was the pungent smell of the dead women are not able to come can not be afraid ..

Save having to Pyin Oo Lwin, a hotel that will really six bungalow traveling, I did not know how to tell me I had to fight to be dry is estimated that if we can not stay away

image

photo# spurs@ I lotravelling
crd by @ZinZinthat