Tree tuesday

in #tree6 years ago

#treetuesday are going to be a ikon contest hosted by @old-guy-photos
I was on my due to converge with the hiking cluster last Sunday, once I gone along this engaging lean tree standing tall and proud next to a bench by a pavement. I had to stop and snap this ikon. Isn’t this tree beautiful? What do you think? Do the birch trees grow in your a vicinity of the globe...IMG_20180925_091908.png
ImageIMG_20180925_091928.pngimageIMG_20180925_091948.png
This is me @nattybongo reporting for @akhi003Thanks for your time
special thanks to @cleverbot @banjo @photocircle

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

Do the birch trees grow in your a vicinity of the globe.
It should be you're a instead of your a.

Remember when you broke your foot from jumpin out the second floor.