You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday - The Musa Thousand Fingers Banana Tree !!

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

You are most welcome Saraburi is a nice part of Thialand you have nice rivers, waterfalls and the Wat Phra Phutthachai i have not been there but would love to one day.
That's not a problem let me know when it's convenient for you and we can meet up be nice to meet more Steemit fans and chat and i will take you directly to this amazing 1,000 banana tree we might ever be able to eat a couple ...hehe :)

Sort:  

Where the family's house is, it's all covered with dust LOL. Oh, that's cool if you're not in a rush. Do you have LINE? Here's my id : tangtangtangmomomo

I live so close to that temple I believe. I'm at Talat Plu BTS Station so let's see what happens. Let's continue talking in LINE!

I have sent you a message on LINE let me know if you got it.

Have a safe trip back to Bangkok. Take care talk soon :)