Sort:  

I have some lights and flashes stored in cupboards and such and I just never get motivated enough to set them up to do a shoot knowing will have to pack them up again as soon as I am done,Lazy I know LOL

I have two drawers in a cupboard and my backpack, where everything is stored.
Years ago I have bought some studio stuff with lights and external flashes too, but they are sleeping in a big bag in the cellar - if you are lazy, then I am too ;)

Phew glad it is not just me then LOLBut I tell myself its not lazy its just waiting for the right time and place :)

Right, if I had a small room for my own, then I could leave the stuff there, ready to shoot photos :)

That’s what I am hoping for when we move a small studio office space time will tell if that ever happens

At least you have a plan, and I think you will get your little studio when you move next year.

I hope so I guess will all depend on prices and what’s available but we can but hope 😎