Sort:  

Thank you so much! I just love the fronds of the fern all curled up, unfurling it's delicate Beauty. I want to thank you for such a kind and thoughtful comment. You always leave me at a loss for words when you leave such a nice comment like that!

I want to thank you so much for stopping by and say hello and for you're continuing encouragement. I appreciate it. As always I wish you a most wonderful day and a happy tree Tuesday!

Thank you for Guiding #SteemUSA - to awesomeness!

!tip

Well Ferns are a big thing in NZ there even many of our sports teams include a fern so when there’s such a brilliant fern shot you know I have to love it
I am used to leaving people at a loss for words but normally because there either confused or flabbergasted lol
Always a pleasure to visit your posts
So far so good for my day I hope yours is going good also

I see! Well ferns are a big deal in New England, as you probably already know and they are everywhere or at least where I grew up. It's funny how they were around my entire life and then I moved to the desert and what an adjustment to be without my lovely firms.

Oh, my God, yes!! You totally leave me speechless and yes there are days where it's because I'm flabbergasted but mostly because you are just such a kind and Beautiful Soul. I spread that to everybody that I know.

Thank you for the pleasure and thank you for the visit and I'm glad that your day is going well and I must admit that mine has been good, extremely busy but that just gives me more of an excuse to tell you why I am so far behind!

I have seen a few here but not that many to be honest

Me kind you really do not know me that well LOL
I hope things settle down for you soon and you get more free time not only for steemit but for doing things to unwind and recharge

Oh, that would certainly be heaven!!! Thanks! I know that it is all around the corner! :)

think it dream it and it will be :)

Hehe!!! Totally doing it!!! I need the dream!

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Pony Swimback On Chincoteague Island Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks so much for the resteem Appreciated