BEGGARS CRY :IN LIFE "EVERYONE" HAS SOMETHING TO OFFER!!!

in #trending6 years ago (edited)

How do you tell a crying beggar.... That you have "NOTHING" TO OFFER???
3544312629_78283f0a7e_b.jpg

God has blessed everyone with sth to share,be it big or small, talent-wise,cash or kind. We've just got sth.

but, not all BEGGARS are BEGGARS:some beggars on the streets, begging from January to December and getting help too..and I wonder, "what do they do with what they get "....(smoke and drink)...Begging becomes their PROFESSION!!!✌

Also, they are some beggars we see... And just know life is not treating them well.. This beggar could be your friend or someone you don't know
2016-02-07 12.41.49.jpg

How do you respond to them???
Do you just walk away??
Do you say you don't have???
Or do you reply like you are just waiting to use the last you have and then die.

I still say, not all "beggars" are "beggars"
Most of them are sent by God, to see how you handle their situation. You should know.

#Just a week ago, a girl I've never met walked into my room and begged me(serious begging) to assist her with money so she could eat... She said she hadn't eaten for days😕😮.... And I had just #200 on me (wahala)..i told her to go cause I was equally hungry 😶 ,and trying to manage what I had. She left..i was so disturbed that I had to run out to look... for her.. And when I saw her, I gave her the last money on me.😑

Not up to an hour, I got an alert of #20,000 from my uncle I didn't expect would ever surprise me. #200...out, #20,000 in.and last week, I was just receiving money from friends. Isn't that God?..

You should know that, it's not someone you give to that will reward you.... So don't expect it. Ever!

CONCLUSION
take a minute to ask yourself. What would you do if someone begs you(bitterly) for something and you know, it's just the last of it ....would you act like a poverty stricken fellow or would you give anything???
bigstock_a_portrait_of_a_poor_beggar_ch_15328400.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @richydaiv! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @richydaiv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @richydaiv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!