Sort:  

Its a battle for value posts.
Nearly nobody gets whats going on.
You are all little lemings with dollar signs in the eyes.

Ok so because I don't have a million STEEM to be seen by the whole planet, I get penalized for utilizing resources to maximize exposure? and insulted by you? That seems ridiculous.

You are still better of. So please stop crying.

I am allowed to insult people? Or you think i should be punished physicaly for doing so?

Insulting me shows that you lack true logical grounding.

Sometimes its good to hurt people a little bit with words.
Its just words...
Only like this you get stronger.
Its my believe yes. Maybe i am wrong.

Edit: Its your mind that can not process the new information.
If you read my words later again you will see that i was not insulting.
I used normal words.

You got no emotinal grounding maybe because you feel insulted very quick.
How i should know what insults you?

"little lemmings with dollars in the eyes"

seriously get over yourself. you didn't 'hurt' me, I just think its ridiculous you flag my post for a baseless reason and resort to insults as a defense.

Like I said, go after the automation tools if you have an issue with them.

Not minnows looking to grow their accounts and network with larger accounts.

I think you'll understand later if you come back and read this.

I do it my way. You can go after automatic votes. If you like.
I will keep on flaging people using it for themselfs to much.
For me its the best way.