FREE STEEM GIVEAWAY!

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

I went live on YouTube and gave away at least 300 Steem. I didn't count but thats what it felt like. The cause for celebration was for 12,000 subscribers on youtube. The next giveaway will be at 13,000 subscribers or 6,000 followers on Steemit. Whichever comes first.

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables
.
.
Check out steemerch for all your tangible steemit gear: http://bit.ly/2u0BCow
Screenshot (112).png

Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

Congratulations!

No problem

@trevonjb ! Glad you're doing another one of these.

And yes, it might be a good time to stock up on some more BCC. 12,000 subscribers is huge, you are an inspiration!

Liking the picture in picture videos. They're the most engaging in my opinion.

Also, for me, Delegated Power would be HUGE right now :)

Thanks man,

@mikev

6Gvra.gif

flag for buying to much upvote

@tuvohl seriously?

I spent the SBD on it. and my comment is not spam. Explain.

I regulate value.
Upvoting yourself is a easy calculation.
It has not this value for me.

@tuvokhl - well maybe there should be some documentation on how to use these services before just opening the flood gates if people are just going to get flagged... seems pretty toxic if you ask me.

Its a battle for value posts.
Nearly nobody gets whats going on.
You are all little lemings with dollar signs in the eyes.

Ok so because I don't have a million STEEM to be seen by the whole planet, I get penalized for utilizing resources to maximize exposure? and insulted by you? That seems ridiculous.

What is an "easy" calculation ?

I can upvote all my posts with this upvotebot.
https://steemit.com/earn/@tuvokhl/shit-post-ending-after-30-min
I will always think that my post have value, like you think about your posts.
But spending 2SBD and get 3-5SBD by upvoting myself is easy. I could do this all time.
But i am here to stop this. In my opining you can do this for other people.
But if you do this for yourself i will flag like insane.

I see people do this for themselves all the time.

And I also did it for this post. These tools are being marketed towards users to use on themselves.

So maybe instead of going after the guy that spends a measily 2 SBD you should be going after the bigger problem and not sit here threatening me and my posts.

This post received a 4.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @mikev! For more information, click here!

@randomwhale and @mikev how can i increase the number of my followers? I am new in steemit..i have postrd a blog but got only $0.03. How can i get more?any help will be aprreciated

This comment has received a 1.22 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mikev.

What is the delegation power ?
How does it vary ?
@mikev
@randowhale

hey @praveenjoshi53 -

Users can 'delegate steem power' to other users if they think it will be put to good use.

It's the number you see in parenthesis under STEEM Power. It gives your vote more value.

wait how do you do that?

here you go @tuvokhl can't stop you you got my upvote

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

Congratz for your 12 k followers on yt! I heard on the video that you quit your job but to me looks like different... you just change your work to something better happier and with a lot of information providing to the crowd! Good luck and keep posting!

Congrats on reaching 12 thousand subscribers. You'll definitely get to 20 thousand in no time.

No referral links. @steemcleaners

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=tayloris32

Sign up with bit connect! Trevon has enough followers...I want to build my pyramid..help me! lol :)

It is really nice of you to give back to the community. People like you change the world and i am glad i stambled upon your post. Keep it up and more rewards shall follow

@trevonjb..i always read the information in your blog of steemit..i a new steemian in this aplication..i very glad have joined in this blog..when i Sitting alone or even joining a friend. Always open this app .. the purpose is simple, get the information ..i love steemit, a dollar is Not priority, knowledge and friends are many from around the world the priority .. but do not forget also vote me and follow me..thank u

Tweleve thousand YouTube SUBSCRIBERS! Woot!

Luckily I am getting to watch you live, I always miss your lives but I am always watching your videos. 12k is huge!

money money money

Pinche Trevonjb eres un chingon

Great job Trevon, you deserve the very best man! Maybe you can deposit a little Doge for the little one.

Congratulations on 12,000 YouTube Subscribers TrevonJB, let's get to 13,000 even faster! Get this post trending!

What's good man. Thanks for helping the community 👊🏼
Did a $1200 loan under your sponsorship last night 😃

Steem-Bitconnect Logo.png

steemysteemstemian


Reminds me of this xD

There you go bro! Trevon is the Man as always giving back to his peeps.

teaching a man to fish

Awesome man!

Trev is in tha house!

Hey @trevonjb ! Watching your live stream. Thank you for everything you are doing for the crypto community, steemit and for educating people in your own way. I'm a great follower and posting my own drawings on Steemit. It would be nice if you could tell me what you think of them. Your opinion would be highly appreciated! Be well my friend!

Oh trevonjb shows his real face.
Flags all my 3 posts without a comment.

You are a realy strong man!

Freebies!!

Cool!!

Ya I won the 100 Steem :( Sucks u didnt go further up the list.

giphy.gif

This is awesome!

The Steem will go to $10 Soon i think, we are ready for the Moon!
Resteemed!

This post received a 2.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @mikev! For more information, click here!

started from the bottom now where here boi keep giving em away my dude stay blessed

Upvoted, Resteemed, and watching you live on YouTube!

I watch your videos all the time Tre! Thanks for introducing me to Steemit!

Upvoted, resteemed and already following!! Peace!

We r live !
Keep the great job up bro :)
Thanks

Upvoted and resteemed ♥ have been following you for a while now☺ You da man Tre☺

Yeay free steem . I upvote everytime i can and pound the like button on youtubes . Love from spain . Reestemed and upvoted 💲💲💲

Upvoted and resteemed. Enjoyed the video and glad to be following :) Congratulations on 12K followers :)Show some love.

Well @trevonjb you wanted to trend and 2 days later you still trending way to go man!

Hi Trevon,
I am a newbie, your videos are a valuable tool fer guys like us.
Thank you for the guidance, steem away... ;-)
@mr514

There are 6 pages
Pages