Sort:  

Nice post trevon

This post received a 5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @spacehd! For more information, click here!

Stop upvoting selfupvoters. Or change text. There is no thanks to @blablabla if he upvotes hisself.
And next time stop putting me under pressure and threaten me!
Flag for still upvote selfupvoters. CHANGE YOUR CODE

@randowhale will not be making any changes you've requested. People can use @randowhale as they please.

Some of the accounts that flaged me are also downvoting selfupvoters.
Now they downvote me. Kind of funny.
Such behavior is called insane!

lol :D
what coin should I get ? All of them!!!!
hahaha

message received 100 % at 20:20

I hope to one day to duplicate your success. I noticed you became a lot more successful when you stopped focusing on trading and sought ways to earn without directly trading by mostly buy and holding coins.

I really appreciate the video. Is doing it all day. Is hard to accept that work is the secret ingredient and to get your ass doing stuff. You rock thanks 😍

The moral of the story is to buy Bitcoins and hold, you will be successful in couple of years.

It's true.

This is honest and awesome. This is chock full of great quotes. Congrats on all your success.

Good to know, easy tips eheh

Hehexd

Better burn the paper!

@trevonjb good video man, It's good to see the story behind where people came from, and how they got where they are today. It's good inspiration for people that are just starting out so keep this up man, good stuff here! You could be saving Hundreds of lives with something as simple as this video you made walking to the store or wherever you were going. Making a Difference is easier than a lot of people think.
🤘

This is awesome advice! I'm going to spend a certain amount of time , even if only 20 minutes every single day, studying crypto! YouTube is on the list too. That's awful about the little girl! Thanks again!

That's a really good idea. 20 minutes isn't too long but I think if you did more you may not remember all you've learned

Supper very important

Thanks for the advice man. you are helping more than you know it.

nice man.but is your succes.

Thanks for sharing your story. I'm just starting out myself and trying to play it smart with what I have to make it grow. I really appreciate all your videos and advice!

Great story bro! Keep it up and you will grow even more. Keep on chucking them videos :) Cheers !
i hope to get to your level someday!

love your story bro :) congrats

Interesting bro, keep rolling man

Ur back on youtube? J

He can upload videos, just can't live stream I think.

Thanks for this - I really doubt I can replicate your success on Steemit, but would be nice to even replicate 1/10 ;)

great vlog @trevonjb when I started studying Crypto your the one that I am watching I may say you taught me I knew today about Crypto even getting to Steemit... I was thankful I found your vlog. Continue creating an awesome content like this.

Great. history.

Great story full success
thank you for sharing
i hope that bitconnect stay legit and not turn to scam!

your post is very nice, full pack of knowledge and very attractive...
i am new here bro plz come see my blog and upvote me if you like :-)

Great story. Goal and Repetition is what you need. Cheers.

Amazing journey, I remember your early genesis videos, thought it was a scam but several months later, I joined and used your code :)

@Tippy Usage Statistics
Tips StatisticsCall Statistics
Tips Sent88Balances Checked191
STEEM Tipped2.614Help Replies129
SBD Tipped3.022Infos Served66
STEEM Deposited1.292Pings Recieved174
SBD Deposited3.375Stats Sharednot implemented

🤖 @Tippy - STEEM & SBD Text-to-Tip Service - by @KLYE 🤖
( click reply & type @tippy help for commands )

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $77.30 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

i believe i can be success like you, but i will definitely take a longer time than you,haha

Great video.. My boyfriend and I were just talking about you today.. He is just now getting into crypto. He found your video really motivating.

As a brand new user I am really taking your suggestion to heart. I have one question for you. Should I slow down my posts or find a way to make more engaging content faster.

I spent the last 20 hours no sleep just messing around. Its been so much fun that I am not even tired. Its all thanks to you video I found here:

The secret ingredient is TIME!

nice one... I'm working up the confidence to get in front of the camera ;) you're helping.

NICE VIDEO IN YOUTUBE SIRABOUT STEEMIT THNX

Check this new exchange out Trevon...more $ for you with referrals
https://wcex.co/?ref=vj4Wks7

trevon i learn lot of thins from you

I came across your youtube video which led me to steemit. Just want to thank you, trevon.

Started following you and hope to learn more from your blog.

fabulous post trevon. :-)

I found one of your videos on Youtube and just followed you on Steemit. I really like your content. Lots of great information. Congratulations on your success! I'm following in your footsteps.

Thanks for you post Trevon. I found you from your, "Make $20 Day on Steemit" post. I've just started in the cryptos, and have only beem on Steemit like 6 days. I, like many, passed on investing in Bitcoin back in 2009 when I could have gotten it for pennies. However, I was sure it was a scam, so I was much too 'smart' for that. Had I only have known. Upvote and 'Follow.'

Upvoted! :-)
Thanks for sharing! MUCH appreciated!
Fascinating stuff! :-)