IN THE MOUNTAINS OF ICELAND

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Ok this is my last time rubbing my trip to Iceland in you guys faces. But I just....I have to post the pics somewhere. And facebook would just be a waste.

IMG_20170623_201911_513.jpg

20170622_185648.jpg

20170622_184715.jpg

20170622_184142.jpg

20170622_180443.jpg

20170622_181259.jpg

20170622_181313.jpg

20170622_181657.jpg

20170622_181735.jpg

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

That's is badass. Never known anyone to go to Iceland. Think I may just snag your code and sign up for some Monero mining with genesis. Thanks for sharing!!

Use my link to join Genesis mining :

https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/865841

Genesis mining 3% discount code : VJFYH5

Lol planning to do the same thing :D

Wow that is beautiful! Has to be the best way to see the sites...from a helicopter. Very nice @trevonjb. I actually think a helicopter beats a bear in that decal lol.

^^^NEW FOLLOWER^^^

I got some lyrics for you, tre:

Helicopter flyin through the mist cannot go much higher/call it my cloud miner. I aspire to make millions and retire like a boss. Its that Intangible coins talk as I show the secret sauce and you its nice, man.

Now watch me Float over the highlands of muthafuckin iceland.

💣congrats man!

Wow, mystical lyrical spiritual individual. You got them bars, homie. =/

Thanks man 😀

wow looking awesome :) I never flown with a helicopter. Thanks for sharing :)

crazy pics Tre. Im putting iceland on my bucket list.

Wonderful landscapes.... what did you impress most in Iceland?

Isnt it beautiful what the magical power of crypto can do for a person?

Keep it up man. I love to see peoples travel pictures. Plus I'd love to visit Iceland myself quite soon :)

glad you enjoyed your trip.

You are becoming famous you will be invited to crypto shows soon. Would you be open to that or prefer to run your own show.

I've been telling him that lol

Lit

Man, this is so cool. Quitting your job was brilliant. You get to focus on this everyday. Experience things you may not have, and share it with us. Thanks @trevonjb

When you love what you do it never feels like work, Tre walked out on that job lol #LikeABoss

Tre is my hero, that took commitment

Those views! That's awesome Tre, safe travels home.

Very cool. Definitely on my bucket list

Your trip have encouraged me to invest more in Genesis mining... They should invite you back next year.

The best investment of your life. I hope you will never regret it.

That's awesome. Bad ass in fact. Go Trevon.

Whats facebook? :) steemit is always better!!!! Also you should go over the Grand Canyon in a helicopter. That’s another site to behold

Facebook those days is nothing but a waste of time.

Beautiful pictures! Iceland is beautiful ...one day I hope to travel there.

Iceland seems like such an amazing place to visit!
I think most people in Iceland live in the city of Reykjavík so there is a lot of beautiful uninhabited land to explore. Hope you had a Great time!

Fun Fact: Iceland does not have an Army.

That is making some Steem brother!!!! It must be amazing to see such a beautiful and serene place. I am a long time follower on YouTube but have been slow getting to Steemit. Great to see such wilderness.

Peace,
The Last Sage

Wow! Nice place! and yes you are right Facebook is just a waste to post photos. :)

Yeah, you right, I think the only reason that facebook exist is for girls who post their pictures in order to gain following of SIMP males.

Totally Epic views! @trevonjb On Top Of The World ~ Only Good Vibes...

Cool pics. Thanks for sharing. Weird lookin place, beautiful though

I love the first photo! With all the "steam" in the background, it suits perfectly here on "Steem"it

U earn this trip TJ good for u , hard work afterall need to be rewarded

You are so lucky dude, I would love to go to Iceland. Keep up the great work!

Wow its beautiful there!

I really wish I could go to Iceland. I love landscaping.

That place looks incredible! Hell of a change from the states!!

I saw your video on YouTube! Amazing! What a trip you've made!

Awesome dude. That looks like so much fun. :D

Sick post, i've been watching your youtube videos recently and just now followed you, so thanks bro

I know it is constantly dawning on you, just how awesome that experience was.. I am enjoying every minute of it vicariously (= imaginary participation in the life of another person).

Another one amazing post by @trevonjb . Very nice pictures from the trip to the mountains of Iceland. So alive !!!

Maybe someday you can buy a helicopter with your crypto. Maybe you could even buy Iceland.

It's fairly possible.

That's some seriously amazing scenery! Just started following you after watching some of your youtube vids, thanks!

I've been a fan of his YouTube channel for awhile, found him there first too :)

Glad you had a great time in Iceland, the country that threw its corrupt bankers in the slammer. Gotta love it man!!

Yaaaasssss! They sure did 👊

Very cool! I've flown in a helicopter before and it is really fun!

Great shots! You deserve it.

Serious question dude: what motivates you? Looks like you've been having some awesome experiences, but what's your long game?

So beautiful!, amazing landscapes!, really astonishing knowing those places...

That's so cool man. Going on a trip on Iceland by a Helicopter. Come on, it's like an another definition of cool. Pictures you posted are really neat and calm. Great work man. All the best for your future adventures.

Where are the pictures of the outside of the genesis mining farm? :D curious to see those too!

Damn these are some truly AMAZING pics - thanks so much for posting them here rather than having them waste away on Facebook. You are definitely having the trip of a lifetime Trevon and it's even more fantastic that this is your first trip overseas!

So I take it you'll be coming back to Iceland again? You should definitely travel again to Europe this November for SteemFest! It's gonna be totally awesome - drinks on me ;)

Yep! pics 6 & 7!?! My new desktop background... Art...

You are one lucky man! take me next time.

The 7th picture looks like a big dirt monster for me :D
I hope you enjoyed your stay in Iceland!

Looks amazing I wish I would be there

Living large! Steem on

There are 3 pages
Pages