Sort:  

I thought he were already in Jail....

Imitation is the greatest form of flattery.

Can't say I haven't considered stealing it myself.

Edit: Dammit, @meno!

See, even this comment about copying was copied from another comment about copying (even if it was not intentional).

Great working

Agree on this too!!!
🤘🤘🤘

I thought the same thing ! copycat

Dude
Stealing not cool bro. . .

did you just get copy/pasta-ed bernie? - Well, that's your bullish sign there. how does the saying go...

Imitation is the best form of flattery.. something like that.

Yea, but I don't wanna be imitated by that lowlife.

I just saw you gave him a bazooka kiss.. so im sure it will stop there.

yeah, i watched some of his videos, mostly jibberish...

This is appalling ☹️

when i look at my grades

You can steal the same thing from him and take your revenge. You can also downvote him.

I thought him and his scammer mate had left Steemit.

Cg

Oh no, trevon is back. He loves the attention and Steemit is full of sheep who will give it to him.

Sheep😶😶, badword bernie!, if you really r the good guy, I give him attention am a sheep? No bernie this doesn't sound good😶😶😶 no flagme😁

Hey hey heeeey.

Actually they are both back. I can reference both accounts of the "partner in crime". One is @ethnow and the other is @pinacle Happy Hunting

I'm not the best steemians and getting my act together but they have both gotten under my skin for the last time.

I saw his post and immediately thought this was going to start a war with you...

What's a schtick?

Is there a list of scammers regular Steem users can view?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Stealing is one of the famous crimes we have in Steemit town 😁😂

There's only room for one comedian-boy in this town. giphy.gif

We need to take serious steps against bad steemians :P

the best part is when i am trying to check who that person is and he makes my life easier so instead i type or copy/paste his name is just check the downvotes :P

Will you continue to flag him @berniesanders?

if things are going like this for you. what about us those who are simple postersssss.jpg

sounds like this @trevonjb is real "steemer" pun intended.
im following @trevonjb..

i have seen his vids on youtube, all i can say is he is doing his thing clearly look at all you haters making him even more famous like a super villian,,,
got my follow you scammy FUCK!!!!!!MUHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!

He's a bad guy all the way around- a good friend of mine lost forty grand because of him and dirtbag Craig's scammy bitconnect bullshit. I didn't even realize he was still around, sorry to hear he is.

Wow... what a shameless guy, I thought him and Craig Grant should be gone by now. After that bitconnect drama we really shouldn't give him any attention. He truly is a scammer and thief. See, he is stealing your style. Flag him hard, he needs those tiny balls cut off...

I guess we know where the second account steem power trevon mentioned is in now.

I searched for block button I think steemit don't has one

Posted using Partiko Android

I wonder how much of the scammed money he used to buy steem. He is not only a bad steemian, he also hodls cursed steem.

I don't know who you're talking about, but, yeah, he must be a bastard, you piece of shit.

Kick her bum.
And fuck this steemian.

like is this your real goal as a whale on steemit? To flag people because you have a lot of steem power ? Why is there so much hypocrisy and hate?
What did he do this time? He created a trail and help people out to build their accounts? Like what is the problem? Because he is doing good and people appreciate him?
Is it jealousy or boring life? @berniesanders

Oh you're a sad twat. Enjoy your dead posts as well.

have you seen her blog page picture? explains a lot...

And you know what? I don’t care 😊 I’m not here just to make the money. It’s fun. And I what more I enjoy my life. You can flag me you can call me names but you will always be under me. You can’t even explain why you do it. You are just a hater probably with a really low self esteem.

You benefit from a scammy piece of shit who will (hopefully) soon be in jail.

How does he scam people? What are you talking about. You know the worst thing is people don’t know what they are talking about they are just repeat after others to just get attention or just for a drama?

Ignorance is bliss, eh? As long as he pays the bills wtf do you care? Right?

I just want you to tell me how he scams people? You are talking about bitconnect? Plus people blame everyone except the founder? If you see an add on tv a model promoting a shampoo or conditioner and you buy it and it doesn’t work for you, you blame a model or manufacturer?