You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That scammy fuck @trevonjb tried to steal my schtick!

in #trevonscammyfuck6 years ago

I just want you to tell me how he scams people? You are talking about bitconnect? Plus people blame everyone except the founder? If you see an add on tv a model promoting a shampoo or conditioner and you buy it and it doesn’t work for you, you blame a model or manufacturer?

Sort:  

That stupid ass argument won't work in court.

Why is it stupid? It’s the one true argument. You can’t say anything else besides “stupid ass argument” because you know it’s one damn good argument and don’t have nothing to beat it.
And you still haven’t answered how he scams people?!

He has no answer because he just follows the crowd. Loser. Hes probably one of those really overweight guys that sits in front of the computer all day and yells at their mom to bring him the meathloaf! 😂 low life

I’m not laughing at overweight people I feel sorry for them but I laugh at people who don’t respect others. Just because he got a lot of steem power doesn’t mean he got respect most of people are scared to say something because he will flag them immediately, but they are just scared to lose those a few cents which is also pathetic , but they don’t respect him.
Let him flag everything. People will see what he is doing eventually, people will see he is unfair and just use the fact he got a lot of steem power to flag people. If it helps him and he feels better doing it we can’t help it. That’s probably a good therapy he needs to feel better with himself. I don’t judge , I don’t even wish him a bad luck, I would want to just understand why he is doing it this way. No hate from my side. Because I know the hate will come on every hater sooner or later.
I’m just really disappointed because I thought that steemit community doesn’t let people act this way I thought this was a respectful community but I was wrong I guess.